Skip to content

Geschäfts- und Projektführung

Josef Nagl

Firmenleitung, CEO

Tel: 0676 845 170 701
E-Mail: josef.nagl@elektro-nagl.at

Sabine Nagl

Finanzleitung, CFO

Tel: 02642 525 45 702
E-Mail: sabine.nagl@elektro-nagl.at

Josef Nagl sen

Firmengründer

Tel: 0676 845 170 700
E-Mail: josef.nagl.sen@elektro-nagl.at

Johanna Nagl

Firmengründerin

Martin Haberler

Geschäftsführer, Projektleiter

Tel: 0676 845 170 714
E-Mail: martin.haberler@elektro-nagl.at

Thomas Dietl

Geschäftsführer, Projektleiter

Tel: 0676 845 170 713
E-Mail: thomas.dietl@elektro-nagl.at

Thomas Aigner

Projektleiter

Tel: 0676 845 170 720
E-Mail: thomas.aigner@elektro-nagl.at

Daniel Panzenböck

Techniker, Projektleiter

Tel: 0676 845 170 727
E-Mail: daniel.panzenboeck­@elektro-nagl.at

Technik, Planung, EDV

Robert Windisch

Techniker, CAD, EDV

Tel: 0676 845 170 708
E-Mail: robert.windisch@elektro-nagl.at

Edmond Kispal

Techniker, CAD, EDV

Tel: 0676 845 170 719
E-Mail: office@elektro-nagl.at

Enes Sagdas

CAD

Tel: 02642 525 45 707
E-Mail: enes.sagdas@elektro-nagl.at

Büro und Lager

Melanie Spitzer

Einkauf, Administration

Tel: 02642 525 45 703
E-Mail: melanie.spitzer@elektro-nagl.at

Melanie Brandstätter

Fakturierung, Administration

Tel: 02642 525 45 704
E-Mail: melanie.brandstaetter@elektro-nagl.at

Jennifer Putz

Einkauf, Administration

Tel: 02642 525 45 705
E-Mail: jennifer.putz@elektro-nagl.at

Michael Forstner

Lagerlogistik, Einkauf

Tel: 0676 845 170 722
E-Mail: michael.forstner@elektro-nagl.at